Canada & New England Cruise September 2017

CANADA & NEW ENGLAND CRUISE

September 8 – 19, 2017

silver-sea
pexels-photo
Distinctive_Voyages_logo-300x96

Join me as I host a Distinctive Voyage aboard the small luxury ship, Silver Whisper on this wonderful 11-Night cruise. We will sail our way through the St. Lawrence & Saguenay Rivers, and visit picturesque cities including Quebec City, Halifax & Boston. The Distinctive Voyage Program includes a complimentary Shore Excursion exploring Boston & Cambridge & an onboard cocktail hour with the group and me as your host.

Pricing Starting at $6,975/person*

*THIS PRICING INCLUDES A 10% EARLY BOOKING BONUS. THIS RATE IS VALID IF YOU BOOK AND PAY IN FULL BEFORE FEBRUARY 28TH.

Pricing Includes:

  • Spacious suites – over 85% with private verandas
  • Butler service in every suite
  • Free WiFi throughout the ship
  • Personalised service – nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Multiple restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
  • Beverage in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
  • 24-hour dining service
  • Onboard entertainment and enrichment lecturers
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
  • Onboard gratuities
561-large-58ae749f25eded36f486bc85feb3f0ab
Room
Sangurey-River-300x146

CRUISE ITINERARY

  • Thursday, September 8 – Montreal. Depart for Trois-Rivieres at 11PM.

  • Friday, September 9 – Trois-Rivieres. Arrive at 7AM. Depart for Quebec City at 1PM.

  • Saturday, September 10 – Quebec City. Arrives at 7PM.

  • Sunday, September 11 – Quebec City. Departs for Saguenay, Quebec at 10PM.

  • Monday, September 12 – Saguenay, Quebec. Arrives at 12PM.

  • Tuesday, September 13 – Saguenay, Quebec. Departs for Sydney, Nova Scotia at 10PM.

  • Wednesday, September 14 – Sydney, Nova Scotia. Arrives at 7AM. Departs for Halifax, Nova Scotia at 3PM.
  • Thursday, September 15 – Halifax, Nova Scotia. Arrives at 8AM. Departs for Portland, Maine at 4PM.
  • Friday, September 16 – Portland, Maine. Arrives at 1PM. Departs for Boston, Massachusetts at 9PM.
  • Saturday, September 17 – Boston, Massachusetts. Arrives at 8AM. Departs for Newport, Rhode Island at 6PM.
  • Sunday, September 18 – Newport, Rhode Island. Arrives at 8AM. Departs for New York, NY at 6PM.
  • Monday, September 19 – New York, NY. Arrives at 8AM.